Dear Members,

The ABC Executive is currently seeking members to sit on the following committees:


  • Finance Committee - chaired by Rob Weigand (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Legislation Committee  - chaired by Diana Avon
  • Education Liaison Committee - chaired by Stacey Manzerolle
  • Resource Committee - chair to be assigned
  • Publicity & Publications Committee  - chair to be assigned
  • Special Education Advisory Committee  - chaired by Barb Cyr 


The purpose of these committees is to gather member input regarding the various functions and needs of ABC Ontario; to discuss the findings and for the chairs of these committees to present them at the Executive meetings.

Please contact Kathleen Keane (President) at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you would be willing to sit on any of the above committees.